top of page

sáb 04 de dic

|

American Express: Unstaged Lizzo Live

American Express: Unstaged Lizzo Live

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
American Express: Unstaged Lizzo Live
American Express: Unstaged Lizzo Live

Horario y ubicación

04 dic 2021, 8:00 p.m. GMT-5

American Express: Unstaged Lizzo Live

Acerca del evento

Streaming live on: Dec 4th: New York 9PM | LA 6PM | Mexico City 8PM Dec 5th: London 2AM | Singapore 10AM | Sydney 1PM Tune in for a live stream of this highly-anticipated 70-minute set featuring new music, like Lizzo’s latest track “Rumors.” As you’re watching, you can even take your viewing to the next level — keep a lookout for second-screen content and merch, purchasable with your Amex® Card. Can’t make it? Catch up with the performance for up to 48 hours after it airs, live

Compartir este evento

bottom of page